lunes, 22 de agosto de 2011

Dream Theater, Blu-Ray de "Live at Budokan".

Eagle Rock ha fijado el 18 de octubre como fecha del lanzamiento del DVD de Dream Theater "Live at Budokan" del 2004 en formato Blu-Ray.

1. As I Am
2. This Dying Soul
3. Beyond This Life
4. Hollow Years
5. War Inside My Head
6. The Test That Stumped Them All
7. Endless Sacrifice
8. Instrumedley
9. Trial of Tears
10. New Millennium
11. Keyboard Solo
12. Only a Matter of Time
13. Goodnight Kiss
14. Solitary Shell
15. Stream of Consciousness
16. Disappear
17. Pull Me Under
18. In the Name of God

El documental y extra cuenta con:

"Riding The Train Of Thought": Documental del tour japones
John Petrucci "Guitar World"
Jordan Rudess "Keyboard World"
Mike Portnoy Drum Solo
"The Dream Theater Chronicles": 2004 Tour Opening Video
"Instrumedley" Multi Angulos Bonus

No hay comentarios: